Professional Development

Workshops

Workshops

Thursday, 5 November 2020

Workshops

2 hours
Saturday 14 November, 2020

Workshops

5 hours, 30 minutes
Wednesday 11 November, 2020

Workshops

5 hours
Wednesday 11 November 2020

Workshops

1 hour
Monday, 12 October 2020 and Tuesday, 20 October 2020

Workshops

1 hour
Tuesday, 13 October and Monday, 19 October 2020

Workshops

Available on request

Workshops

Available on request

Roadshow

Roadshow

6 hours, 30 minutes
Wednesday, 14 October

Roadshow

Thursday, 15 October

GROW Programmes

GROW Programmes

9 month programme
22 February - 18 October 2021

GROW Programmes

10 month programme
February - November 2021

GROW Programmes

9 month programme
5 March - 9 November 2021

GROW Programmes

9 month programme
12 March - 16 November 2021

GROW Programmes

10 month programme
26 February - 2 November 2021

GROW Programmes

10 month programme
26 February - 15 November 2021

GROW Programmes

6 month programme
15 February - 16 August 2021

GROW Programmes

9 month programme
2 March- 11 November 2021

GROW Programmes

10 month programme
24 February - 10 November 2021

GROW Programmes

10 month programme
23 February - 9 November 2021

GROW Programmes

6 month programme
4 March - 26 August 2021

GROW Programmes

9 month programme
15 February - 20 October 2021

GROW Programmes

6 month programme
4 March - 26 August 2021

GROW Programmes

10 month programme
24 February - 17 November 2021

GROW Programmes

10 month programme
18 February - 2 November 2021

GROW Programmes

9 month programme
5 March - 9 November 2021

Immersion Programmes

Immersion Programmes

27 September - 9 October 2020

Immersion Programmes

2 day programme
Friday 30 October to Sunday 1 November 2020

Immersion Programmes

One week Programme
22 November 2020 to 28 November 2020

Programme for Asian Language Collaboration in Teaching

Programme for Asian Language Collaboration in Teaching

1 year Programme
February - December 2021

International Language Assistant Programme

International Language Assistant Programme

1 year Programme

Master

Master

Self-directed, intensive and in-depth learning opportunities