Management

 

Morgan square_0.jpg

Morgan Patterson
Director

P: 09 623 8899 ext. 46 366
Epathwaymanager@ilep.ac.nz
    morgan.patterson@auckland.ac.nz
M: 027 200 2601

 

 

 

    National Language Advisers

Jiwei cropped.gif

Dr Jiwei Fu
National Chinese Adviser

P: 09 623 8899 ext. 48 613
E: chinese@ilep.ac.nz
M: 021 819 286

Manu Menard square_0_0_0.jpg

Manu Menard
National French Adviser

E: french@ilep.ac.nz

 

 

 

 

Heike square_0.jpg

Heike Papenthin
National German Adviser

E: german@ilep.ac.nz
M: 021 810 372
 

Kyoko square_0.jpg

Dr Kyoko Mikami
National Japanese Adviser

P: 09 623 8899 ext. 48 374
E: japanese@ilep.ac.nz
M: 027 552 0298

Cristobal square_0.jpg

Cristóbal Gutiérrez Carrera
National Spanish Adviser

P: 04 802 5665 ext. 217
E: spanish@ilep.ac.nz
M: 027 557 3482

Hyun-Joo square_0.jpg

Hyun-Joo Kim
Korean Language Mentor

P: 09 623 8899 ext. 46 399
Ehj.kim@auckland.ac.nz
M: 027 558 7938

 

    Teacher Development Programmes                                                        

Belinda square_0.jpg

Belinda Sydenham
Teacher Development Adviser

P: 09 623 8899 ext. 48 552
E: b.sydenham@auckland.ac.nz
M: 027 547 1951
 

Stephanie square_0.jpg

Stephanie Mortimore
Teacher Development Adviser

P: 09 623 8899 ext. 48523
E: s.mortimore@auckland.ac.nz
M: 027 561 6524

 

     

    Coordinators and Administration

Danielle square_0.jpg

Danielle Kerchmar
Project Coordinator

P:9 623 8899 ext. 48 773
E: programmes@ilep.ac.nz
    d.kerchmar@auckland.ac.nz

Tina square_0.jpg

Tina Kosleck
Community Engagement Coordinator

P: 09 623 8899 ext. 46 355
Et.kosleck@auckland.ac.nz
     community@ilep.ac.nz

placeholder portrait.png

Programmes Administrator

P: 09 623 8899 ext. 48 773
E: admin@ilep.ac.nz