Leadership

 

Morgan square_0.jpg

Morgan Patterson
Director
On maternity leave until February 2019

P: 09 623 8899 ext. 46 366
Emorgan.patterson@auckland.ac.nz
M: 027 200 2601

Stephanie square_0.jpg

Stephanie Mortimore
Acting Director

P: 09 623 8899 ext. 48523
E: pathwaymanager@ilep.ac.nz
s.mortimore@auckland.ac.nz
M: 027 561 6524

Tina square_0.jpg

Tina Kosleck
Service Delivery Lead

P: 09 623 8899 ext. 46 355
Et.kosleck@auckland.ac.nz
M: 0274060476  

 

    National Language Advisers

Jiwei cropped.gif

Dr Jiwei Fu
National Chinese Adviser

P: 09 623 8899 ext. 48 613
E: chinese@ilep.ac.nz
M: 021 819 28

manu_1_0.jpg

Manu Menard
National French Adviser

E: french@ilep.ac.nz
M: 027 550 6859

 

 

Heike square_0.jpg

Heike Papenthin
National German Adviser

E: german@ilep.ac.nz
M: 021 810 372

Kyoko square_0.jpg

Dr Kyoko Mikami
National Japanese Adviser

P: 09 623 8899 ext. 48 374
E: japanese@ilep.ac.nz
M: 027 552 0298

Juan_0.jpg

Juan Ramón Bautista Liébana
National Spanish Adviser

P: 04 802 5665 ext. 217
E: spanish@ilep.ac.nz
M: 027 557 3482

Hyun-Joo square_0.jpg

Hyun-Joo Kim
Korean Language Mentor

P: 09 623 8899 ext. 46 399
Ehj.kim@auckland.ac.nz
M: 027 558 7938

 

    Teacher Development Programmes                                                        

Belinda square_0.jpg

Belinda Sydenham
Teacher Development Adviser

P: 09 623 8899 ext. 48 552
E: b.sydenham@auckland.ac.nz
M: 027 547 195

 

 

j.kennedy_0.jpg
Juliet Kennedy
Teacher Development Adviser

P: 09 623 8899 ext.48451 
E: juliet.kennedy@auckland.ac.nz 
M: 027 218 5461

 

 

 

 

     

    Coordinators and Administration

msadykova_0.jpg

Mariya Sadykova
Project Coordinator

P: 09 623 8899 ext. 83333
Eprogrammes@ilep.ac.nz
m.sadykova@auckland.ac.nz
     

 

thumbnail.jpg

Robyn Reynolds
Programmes Administrator

P: 09 623 8899 ext. 48 773
E: admin@ilep.ac.nz